Колумбия

Азартные игры и казино Колумбии

Колумбия стала эталонной страной для всей Латинской Америки, когда речь заходит об игровой индустрии. Весь рынок регулируется, как физические казино, так и онлайн-операторы. Это позволило сектору значительно вырасти в последние годы.

В стране 344 авторизованных игорных оператора, которые распространяются более чем на 2800 игорных заведений . В этих казино насчитывается около 87 тысяч игровых автоматов, что свидетельствует о силе индустрии азартных игр в Колумбии.

В настоящее время вы можете найти 15 физических казино в самых важных городах, а также множество центров ставок и залов для игры в бинго в небольших местах. В ChoiceCasino у вас есть основные казино в Колумбии, где можно играть легально и безопасно.

Что касается онлайн-казино в Колумбии, 17 авторизованных операторов кажутся активными в разгар бума, переживаемого интернет-играми. В нем есть игры от основных поставщиков программного обеспечения в мире, таких как Microgaming, Playtech, Big Time Gaming или NetEnt.

Интернет-казино в Колумбии

Сайты онлайн казино с лицензией для работы на территори Колумбии
Codere CO
Codere CO
5.0
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Codere CO
Wplay
Wplay
2.9
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Wplay
ColBet
ColBet
2.8
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
ColBet
Zamba
Zamba
2.9
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Zamba
RIVALO
RIVALO
3.5
3 отзыва
Обзор казино
RIVALO
Rush Bet
Rush Bet
2.9
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Rush Bet
BetPlay
BetPlay
2.9
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
BetPlay
Mi Jugada
Mi Jugada
1.8
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Mi Jugada
Sportium CO
Sportium CO
2.7
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Sportium CO
Betjuego.co
Betjuego.co
2.8
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Betjuego.co
Betalfa.co
Betalfa.co
1.6
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Betalfa.co
Luckia CO
Luckia CO
2.7
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Luckia CO
Aquijuego.co
Aquijuego.co
2.3
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Aquijuego.co
Megapuesta.co
Megapuesta.co
2.5
нет отзывов
Обзор казино
Megapuesta.co
Показать все казино сайты (14)

Наземные казино в Колумбии

Здесь вы найдете все казино на територии Колумбии которые можно посетить и поиграть в рулетки, слоты и карты.
Casino Rio Bogota
Casino Rio Bogota
Богота, Колумбия
4.1
нет отзывов
Casino Rio Bogota
Millionaires Casino Bogota
Millionaires Casino Bogota
Богота, Колумбия
4.2
нет отзывов
Millionaires Casino Bogota
Casino Royal Medellin
Casino Royal Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
4.3
нет отзывов
Ресторан, Покер
Casino Royal Medellin
Gran Casino Medellin
Gran Casino Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
4.4
нет отзывов
Gran Casino Medellin
Casino Rio Medellin
Casino Rio Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
4.4
нет отзывов
Ресторан, Покер
Casino Rio Medellin
Casino Hollywood Milla de Oro
Casino Hollywood Milla de Oro
Медельин, Колумбия
3.7
нет отзывов
Ресторан, Покер
Casino Hollywood Milla de Oro
Casino Caribe Medellin
Casino Caribe Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
4.1
1 отзыв
Ресторан
Casino Caribe Medellin
Casino Broadway70
Casino Broadway70
Cootraespeciales, Колумбия
4.8
нет отзывов
Ресторан, Покер
Casino Broadway70
Casino Havana Oviedo
Casino Havana Oviedo
Медельин, Колумбия
3.8
нет отзывов
Ресторан, Покер
Casino Havana Oviedo
Casino Havana 80
Casino Havana 80
Cootraespeciales, Колумбия
3.8
нет отзывов
Ресторан
Casino Havana 80
Crown Casinos Cali
Crown Casinos Cali
Кали, Колумбия
4.1
нет отзывов
Ресторан, Покер
Crown Casinos Cali
Crown Casinos Palatino
Crown Casinos Palatino
Богота, Колумбия
4.0
нет отзывов
Ресторан
Crown Casinos Palatino
Crown Casinos San Rafael
Crown Casinos San Rafael
Богота, Колумбия
4.1
1 отзыв
Ресторан
Crown Casinos San Rafael
Casino San Remo Medellin
Casino San Remo Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
4.2
нет отзывов
Casino San Remo Medellin
Casino San Fernando
Casino San Fernando
Медельин, Колумбия
4.0
нет отзывов
Покер
Casino San Fernando
Показать все казино (15)

Игровые залы в Колумбии

Список действующих игравых залов в которых вы сможете поиграть в слоты, электронные рулетки и сделать ставки на спорт.
Crown Casinos Vizcaya
Crown Casinos Vizcaya
Медельин, Колумбия
4.3
нет отзывов
Ресторан
Crown Casinos Vizcaya
Casino Dubai
Casino Dubai
Медельин, Колумбия
3.9
нет отзывов
Casino Dubai
El Gran Casino Itagui
El Gran Casino Itagui
Itagui, Колумбия
4.3
нет отзывов
El Gran Casino Itagui
Casino Monaco Medellin
Casino Monaco Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
3.4
нет отзывов
Casino Monaco Medellin
Gran Casino Itagui
Itagui, Колумбия
4.3
нет отзывов
Gran Casino Itagui
Casino Rio Medellin
Медельин, Колумбия
4.4
нет отзывов
Casino Rio Medellin
Casino La Fortuna de Porkys
Casino La Fortuna de Porkys
Медельин, Колумбия
2.0
нет отзывов
Casino La Fortuna de Porkys
Casino Oceano Puerto Boyaca
Casino Oceano Puerto Boyaca
Puerto Boyaca, Колумбия
3.2
нет отзывов
Casino Oceano Puerto Boyaca
Casino Oceano Puerto Berrio
Casino Oceano Puerto Berrio
Богота, Колумбия
3.4
нет отзывов
Casino Oceano Puerto Berrio
Crown Casinos Unicentro
Crown Casinos Unicentro
Богота, Колумбия
4.2
нет отзывов
Ресторан
Crown Casinos Unicentro
Casino Fantasia Royal Terminal del Norte
Casino Fantasia Royal Terminal del Norte
Медельин, Колумбия
3.6
нет отзывов
Casino Fantasia Royal Terminal del Norte
Salon de Juegos Los Acostas
Salon de Juegos Los Acostas
San Antonio de Prado, Колумбия
2.0
нет отзывов
Salon de Juegos Los Acostas
Casino Broadway Apartado
Casino Broadway Apartado
Апартадо, Колумбия
1.0
1 отзыв
Casino Broadway Apartado
Casino Broadway Colombia
Casino Broadway Colombia
Медельин, Колумбия
4.8
нет отзывов
Casino Broadway Colombia
Casino Brodway Boyaca
Casino Brodway Boyaca
Медельин, Колумбия
5.0
нет отзывов
Casino Brodway Boyaca
Casino Broadway Unicentro
Casino Broadway Unicentro
Cootraespeciales, Колумбия
4.8
нет отзывов
Casino Broadway Unicentro
Показать все игровые залы (39)

Лучшие разработчики игр для казино

Смотреть все
Microgaming
Microgaming
376 игр
Playtech
Playtech
236 игр
NETENT
NETENT
95 игр
Greentube
Greentube
90 игр
Nextgen
Nextgen
109 игр
Смотреть все

Регулятор азартных игр в Колумбии Coljuegos

В Колумбии учреждением, задачей которого является управление азартными играми, является Coljuegos, организация, связанная с Министерством финансов и государственного кредита, отвечающая за выпуск правил, надзор за контрактами, продвижение процессов санкций, а также за все аспекты, связанные с деятельности операторов спортивных ставок и азартных игр.

Закон 643 от 2001 водоразделов состояния вводит игорный бизнес на несколько строк. Он должен:

Казино и онлайн-игры в Колумбии

В настоящее время в Колумбии 17 онлайн операторы уполномочены Coljuegos: Wplay, Betplay, Colbet, Замбы, Codere, Luckia, Sportium, Rushbet, Aquijuego, WilliamHill, Rivalo, Mozzartbet, Megapuesta, yajuego, Fullreto, Bwin и Betfair, все с национальными доменами. сотрудничество. Тем не менее, этот показатель, как ожидается, будет продолжать расти в ближайшие месяцы из-за роста, который переживает сектор.

Игроки могут играть в различные типы игровых автоматов, в том числе в слоты с прогрессивным джекпотом, а также в покер, блэкджек, баккару, бинго или рулетку. Выделяются такие названия, как 7th Sense, Amun Ra, Bubble Rama, Caverman, Better Sound, Premium blackjack, Roulette Premium series, Joker Poker, Texas Hold'em Poker.

Всего в стране насчитывается более 20 разработчиков программного обеспечения, и мы можем выделить некоторых из наиболее важных, таких как Big Time Gaming, Playtech или Evolution Gaming.

С 2017 года, когда было введено регулирование онлайн-гемблинга, Coljuegos разрешил 1408 онлайн-игр, и до 2020 года было зарегистрировано уже 5 миллионов учетных записей, из которых более 3 миллионов все еще активны.

Кроме того, в период с 2019 по 2020 год, по данным регулятора, было заблокировано 4269 опасных веб-сайтов, что свидетельствует о работе в пользу обеспечения безопасности в интернет-гемблинге.

Живые казино с живыми дилерами

Из 17 операторов, одобренных Coljuegos, трое имеют право предлагать живое казино с живым дилером, поэтому вы можете наслаждаться другим захватывающим опытом. Казино Zamba, Luckia и Codere являются операторами, которые в настоящее время предлагают живые игры в Колумбии.

У операторов есть игры от самых престижных разработчиков мира, таких как Evolution Gaming и NetEnt. Активны популярные игры в блэкджек, рулетку, баккару или покер, такие как Колумбия Блэкджек, All Bets Blackjack, Roulette Live или Dragon Tiger.

Биткойн-казино в Колумбии

Казино в Колумбии предлагают основные платежные средства, как кредитные, так и дебетовые карты, банковский перевод, а также различные электронные кошельки. Но что касается криптовалют, то казино, авторизованное Coljuegos, не принимает биткойны.

Нет легального оператора, который принимает биткойн, потому что криптовалюты не имеют нормативно-правовой базы в стране. Существует правовой вакуум, поэтому они не запрещены, но ни одна цифровая валюта не имеет закона, который их защищает.

Вы можете получить казино, которое принимает биткойны, но оно не будет регулироваться колумбийским государством. ChoiceCasino не берет на себя ответственность за игру в казино с криптовалютой из Колумбии.

Физические казино и игровые автоматы в Колумбии

В Колумбии действуют 344 авторизованных игровых оператора, распределенных по более чем 2800 заведениям. В крупных казино с барами и ресторанами, а также небольших игорных заведениях установлено более 86 тысяч игровых автоматов.

Из общего числа авторизованных операторов около 70% приходится на малые и средние компании, хотя в крупных городах есть и крупные казино. Все заведения легализованы и регулируются колумбийским государством через Coljuegos.

В заведениях есть игровые автоматы, покер-румы, а также столы для ставок на баккару, рулетку, блэкджек или спорт. Игры от очень важных разработчиков, таких как MGA, NetEnt и Playtech.

Говоря о казино, можно выделить некоторые из самых популярных, такие как Casino Arena, Casino Luckia Bogotá, Casino Broadway Andino или Gran Casino Medellín, и это лишь несколько примеров.

Какие азартные игры предпочитают колумбийцы?

Лотереи и розыгрыши очень популярны в Колумбии. В настоящее время существует 15 региональных лотерей и 38 дилерских центров другой известной игры Chance. Также следует отметить Baloto или Súper Astro, за которыми очень любят колумбийские игроки.

Кроме того, ставки на спорт не могут оставаться незамеченными как в физических заведениях, так и в Интернете. Колумбийцы увлечены спортом, особенно футболом, так что это растущая отрасль, так как на местные турниры и международные лиги, такие как Лига чемпионов, делаются большие ставки.

Колумбийцы также играют в игровые автоматы, французскую или американскую рулетку, блэкджек, баккару, покер или бинго, которые широко распространены в этой стране. Среди представленных игр фигурируют Age Of The Gods, Anaconda Wild или Legacy Wild.

Вклад азартных игр в экономику Колумбии

В статье 59 Закона 1955 от 2019 года Национального плана развития указано, что операторы азартных игр будут платить за право эксплуатации 12% от валового дохода. Эта сумма наблюдается во всех азартных играх, от игровых автоматов до лотерей.

Все эти доходы предназначены для финансирования медицинских услуг в стране, как пенсионные обязательства, пособие, а также расходы на исследования в этой области. Это беспроигрышная между государством и частным сектором, потому что, как этот сектор продолжает расти, тем больше денег будет поднят и весь спектр услуг здравоохранения в Колумбии принесет пользу.

Этими взносами управляет Администратор ресурсов Общей системы социального обеспечения в области здравоохранения (ADRES). Кроме того, следует также подчеркнуть важный вклад НДС в казну колумбийского государства.

Данные Coljuegos показывают пример эволюции вклада отрасли в экономику Колумбии. В 2015 году за права на эксплуатацию было собрано 379 994 миллиона песо, а в 2019 году эта цифра выросла до 667 774 миллионов, что означает увеличение на 76%.

В то время как в период с 2017 по сентябрь 2020 года онлайн-игры принесли более 167 000 миллионов песо в виде прав на эксплуатацию, в то время как призовые выплаты превысили 10 миллиардов песо, а продажи составили 11,3 миллиарда песо.

Налоги, уплачиваемые игроками казино в Колумбии

В Колумбии государство взимает плату с игроков, лотерей или розыгрышей. Это случайный подоходный налог, сумма, которая должна быть удержана физическими или юридическими лицами, отвечающими за выплату призов.

Следует отметить, что удержание с выплат будет производиться, когда стоимость вознаграждения превышает 48 единиц налоговой стоимости (UVT). В 2021 году сумма UVT в Колумбии составляет 36 308, поэтому удержание будет производиться, если приз превышает 1 742 784 колумбийских песо.

На остальные удержаний нет, поэтому колумбийским игрокам не стоит беспокоиться о налоговых декларациях.

Самоисключение и профилактика патологической игромании

В Колумбии каждый оператор азартных игр, уполномоченный Coljuegos, предлагает игрокам возможность устанавливать ограничения на время ставок или максимальные суммы. Кроме того, могут быть сделаны добровольные самоисключения или приостановки.

Coljuegos также предлагает всевозможную помощь в борьбе с проблемными и незаконными азартными играми. В Интернете у них есть раздел «Гражданская служба» с часами приема населения в их штаб-квартире, а также телефонная линия.

Сообщения о незаконных играх и незаконных действиях официальных лиц можно размещать на сайте Coljuegos. Другие организации, такие как Gambling Therapy, Анонимные игроки из Колумбии или Колумбийская федерация азартных игр, разрабатывают различные кампании для продвижения безопасных и легальных азартных игр в Колумбии.

Борьба с незаконными азартными играми

Пример, который Колумбия подает остальному континенту, демонстрируется результатами регулирования азартных игр. С 2012 года, когда был создан Coljuegos, было заблокировано более 5,4 тысячи нелегальных страниц, изъято 70 профилей с высоким трафиком и более 30 тысяч элементов нелегальных игр. Благодаря этим действиям пользователь каждый день получает большую безопасность.

История легальных азартных игр в Колумбии

Колумбия была одной из первых стран в Южной Америке, в которой появились наземные казино, поскольку это регион с давними традициями азартных игр и лотерей, восходящих к временам независимости.

В заключительной части 20 века по всей стране началось увеличение количества торговых заведений и казино, отчего росла лихорадка колумбийцев не только к лотереям, но и ко всем азартным играм. Помимо некоторых юридических разногласий, отрасль смогла сделать важные шаги по развитию в Колумбии.

Стоит отметить, что Политическая конституция Колумбии 1991 года в статье 336 предоставляет государству право на использование монополии на ренту от азартных игр. Указано, что государство имеет возможность получения дохода от этой деятельности, который должен быть использован в общественных целях.

Затем была дана правовая основа для применения этого принципа Законом 643 от 2001 года, а также различными указами, которые регулировали весь игорный сектор. В настоящее время то, что государство получает в виде дохода за счет права эксплуатации, предназначено для общественного здравоохранения страны.

Нельзя упускать из виду, что на протяжении многих лет Колумбия входит в тройку лучших латиноамериканских стран по количеству букмекерских контор и населению, хотя по общим данным они ниже, чем в других странах, таких как Бразилия, Мексика или Аргентина.

Благодаря порядку в отрасли в Колумбии произошла важная консолидация сектора, которая усилилась в последние годы после легализации азартных игр онлайн.

Характеристики игровой индустрии Колумбии

В Колумбии с 2001 года действует правовая база, регулирующая весь игорный сектор. Кроме того, эта страна является пионером в Южной Америке, потому что она первой ввела регулирование онлайн-гемблинга в 2017 году, что позволило индустрии значительно вырасти в последние годы.

Это отрасль, в которой 344 авторизованных игровых оператора работают в более чем 2800 заведениях. Азартные игры создают в Колумбии более 100 000 рабочих мест, поэтому нет сомнений в их важности для экономики.

Государственный институт Колумбии, отвечающий за надзор за аспектами, связанными с азартными играми, называется Coljuegos, и все, что собирается в виде налогов, идет в сектор здравоохранения страны. Только за первые три квартала 2020 года 31% выручки от прав на эксплуатацию приходилось на казино и залы для игры в бинго.

Программное обеспечение для очных и онлайн-игр лицензировано Coljuegos, поэтому оно соответствует правилам. Кроме того, только лица старше 18 лет могут делать ставки онлайн в 17 уполномоченных компаниях.

Основные легальные казино в Колумбии, как физические, так и онлайн, находятся в ChoiceCasino. Рекомендуем вам оставить свой опыт на некоторых из этих операторов, чтобы другие пользователи воспользовались советом по выбору лучшего казино.

Это не ответственность ChoiceCasino, услуги, которую могут предоставить физические и легальные онлайн-казино, указанные в Интернете, или каких-либо обзоров пользователей. В случае каких-либо неудобств, жалоб или жалоб они должны обращаться непосредственно в Промышленно-коммерческую компанию государственного администратора Арендной монополии игр удачи и удачи (Coljuegos). С ними можно связаться по телефону или электронной почте, которые можно найти на их веб-сайте coljuegos.gov.co.

Файлы cookie и конфиденциальность
Наш сайт использует куки-файлы, чтобы обеспечить вам отличный опыт. Мы по-прежнему будем предполагать, что вы счастливы получать наши файлы cookie, если не решите изменить настройки файлов cookie

Colombia

Gambling and Casinos in Colombia

Colombia has become a benchmark country for all of Latin America, when it comes to the gaming industry. The entire market is regulated, both physical casinos and online operators. This has allowed an important growth of the sector in the last years.

There are 344 authorized gaming operators in the country, which are distributed in more than 2,800 gaming establishments . In these casinos there are a number close to 87 thousand slot machines, something that shows the strength of the gambling industry in Colombia.

Currently you can find 15 physical casinos in the most important cities, as well as many betting centers and bingo halls in smaller locations. At ChoiceCasino, you have the main casinos in Colombia, to play legally and safely.

With regard to online casino in Colombia, 17 authorized operators appear active , in the midst of the boom experienced by internet games. It has titles from the main software providers in the world, such as Microgaming, Playtech, Big Time Gaming or NetEnt.

Casino Sites in Colombia
Codere CO
Codere CO
3.2
no reviews
Registration Review
Wplay
Wplay
2.3
no reviews
Registration Review
ColBet
ColBet
2.3
no reviews
Registration Review
Zamba
Zamba
2.3
no reviews
Registration Review
RIVALO
RIVALO
3.1
2 reviews
Registration Review
Rush Bet
Rush Bet
2.3
no reviews
Registration Review
BetPlay
BetPlay
2.3
no reviews
Registration Review
Mi Jugada
Mi Jugada
1.0
no reviews
Registration Review
Sportium CO
Sportium CO
2.1
no reviews
Registration Review
Betjuego.co
Betjuego.co
2.2
no reviews
Registration Review
Betalfa.co
Betalfa.co
0.8
no reviews
Registration Review
Luckia CO
Luckia CO
2.2
no reviews
Registration Review
Aquijuego.co
Aquijuego.co
1.7
no reviews
Registration Review
Megapuesta.co
Megapuesta.co
1.8
no reviews
Registration Review
Show all casino sites (308)
Casino in Colombia
Casino Rio Bogota
~ 1000+ km
Casino Rio Bogota
Bogota, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Rio Bogota
Millionaires Casino Bogota
~ 1000+ km
Millionaires Casino Bogota
Bogota, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Millionaires Casino Bogota
Casino Royal Medellin
~ 1000+ km
Casino Royal Medellin
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant, Poker
Casino Royal Medellin
Gran Casino Medellin
~ 1000+ km
Gran Casino Medellin
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Gran Casino Medellin
Casino Rio Medellin
~ 1000+ km
Casino Rio Medellin
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant, Poker
Casino Rio Medellin
Casino Hollywood Milla de Oro
~ 1000+ km
Casino Hollywood Milla de Oro
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant, Poker
Casino Hollywood Milla de Oro
Casino Caribe Medellin
~ 1000+ km
Casino Caribe Medellin
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
1 review
Restaurant
Casino Caribe Medellin
Casino Broadway70
~ 1000+ km
Casino Broadway70
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant, Poker
Casino Broadway70
Casino Havana Oviedo
~ 1000+ km
Casino Havana Oviedo
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant, Poker
Casino Havana Oviedo
Casino Havana 80
~ 1000+ km
Casino Havana 80
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant
Casino Havana 80
Crown Casinos Cali
~ 1000+ km
Crown Casinos Cali
Cali, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant, Poker
Crown Casinos Cali
Crown Casinos Palatino
~ 1000+ km
Crown Casinos Palatino
Bogota, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant
Crown Casinos Palatino
Crown Casinos San Rafael
~ 1000+ km
Crown Casinos San Rafael
Bogota, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Restaurant
Crown Casinos San Rafael
Casino San Remo Medellin
~ 1000+ km
Casino San Remo Medellin
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino San Remo Medellin
Casino San Fernando
~ 1000+ km
Casino San Fernando
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Poker
Casino San Fernando
Show all casino (15)
Slot halls in Colombia
Casino Riviera Leticia
~ 1000+ km
Casino Riviera Leticia
Leticia, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Riviera Leticia
Casino Tropical
~ 1000+ km
Casino Tropical
Leticia, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Tropical
Casino Broadway Unicentro
~ 1000+ km
Casino Broadway Unicentro
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Broadway Unicentro
Casino Brodway Boyaca
~ 1000+ km
Casino Brodway Boyaca
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Brodway Boyaca
Casino Broadway Colombia
~ 1000+ km
Casino Broadway Colombia
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Broadway Colombia
Casino Oceano San Javier
~ 1000+ km
Casino Oceano San Javier
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Oceano San Javier
Casino Oceano Barrancabermeja
~ 1000+ km
Casino Oceano Barrancabermeja
Barrancabermeja, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Oceano Barrancabermeja
Casino Oceano Oriental
~ 1000+ km
Casino Oceano Oriental
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Oceano Oriental
Casino Oceano Palace
~ 1000+ km
Casino Oceano Palace
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Oceano Palace
Casino Oceano Puerto Berrio
~ 1000+ km
Casino Oceano Puerto Berrio
Puerto Berrio, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Oceano Puerto Berrio
Casino Oceano Puerto Boyaca
~ 1000+ km
Casino Oceano Puerto Boyaca
Puerto Boyaca, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Oceano Puerto Boyaca
Casino La Fortuna de Porkys
~ 1000+ km
Casino La Fortuna de Porkys
Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino La Fortuna de Porkys
Casino Club Athenas
~ 1000+ km
Casino Club Athenas
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Club Athenas
Casino Madison
~ 1000+ km
Casino Madison
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Madison
Casino VIP
~ 1000+ km
Casino VIP
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino VIP
Casino Plaza Berrio
~ 1000+ km
Casino Plaza Berrio
Medellin, Colombia
2.0
no reviews
Casino Plaza Berrio
Show all slothalls (40)

Coljuegos supervises the sector

In Colombia, the institution that has the mission of administering games of chance is Coljuegos, an entity linked to the Ministry of Finance and Public Credit, in charge of issuing regulations, supervising contracts, advancing sanctioning processes, as well as all aspects related to the activity. of sports betting and gaming operators.

Law 643 of 2001 divides state-administered gambling into several lines. It has to:

Casinos and online games in Colombia

Currently in Colombia 17 online operators are authorized by Coljuegos: Wplay, Betplay, Colbet, Zamba, Codere, Luckia, Sportium, Rushbet, Aquijuego, Williamhill, Rivalo, Mozzartbet, Megapuesta, yajuego, Fullreto, Bwin and Betfair, all with national domains .co. However, the figure is expected to continue increasing in the coming months due to the growth that the sector is experiencing.

Players can enjoy different types of slot machines, including progressive jackpot slots, as well as poker, blackjack, baccarat, bingo or roulette. Titles such as 7th Sense, Amun Ra, Bubble Rama, Caverman, Better Sound, Premium blackjack, Roulette Premium series, Joker Poker, Texas Hold'em Poker stand out.

In total, there are more than 20 software developers in the country and we can highlight some of the most important such as Big Time Gaming, Playtech, or Evolution Gaming.

Since 2017, when the regulation of online gambling was carried out, Coljuegos has authorized 1,408 online games and until 2020, there are already 5 million accounts registered, of which more than 3 million are still active.

In addition, between 2019 and 2020, according to data from the regulator, 4,269 dangerous websites were blocked, something that shows the work in favor of guaranteeing security in internet gambling.

Live casinos with live dealers

Of the 17 operators approved by Coljuegos, three have the authorization to offer live casino with a live dealer, so you can enjoy a different immersive experience. The Zamba, Luckia and Codere casinos are the operators that currently have live casino games in Colombia.

Operators have games from the most prestigious developers in the world, such as Evolution Gaming and NetEnt. Popular Blackjack, roulette, Baccarat or poker games are active, such as Colombia Blackjack, All Bets Blackjack, Roulette Live or Dragon Tiger.

Bitcoin casinos in Colombia

Casinos in Colombia offer the main means of payment, both credit and debit cards, bank transfer, as well as various electronic wallets. But in relation to cryptocurrencies, there is no casino authorized by Coljuegos that accepts Bitcoin.

There is no legal operator that accepts Bitcoin, because cryptocurrencies do not have a regulatory framework in the country. There is a legal vacuum, so they are not prohibited, but no digital currency has a law that protects them.

You could get a casino that accepts Bitcoin, but it would not have any regulation by the Colombian State. ChoiceCasino does not assume responsibility for playing in casinos with cryptocurrencies from Colombia.

Land-based casinos and slot halls in Colombia

In Colombia, 344 authorized gaming operators are active, distributed in more than 2,800 establishments. There are more than 86 thousand slot machines in large casinos with bars and restaurants, as well as small gambling establishments.

Of the total number of authorized operators, about 70% correspond to small and medium-sized companies, although there are also large casinos in the main cities. All establishments are legalized and regulated by the Colombian State through Coljuegos.

The facilities have slot machines, poker rooms, as well as baccarat, roulette, blackjack or sports betting tables. The games are from very important developers, such as MGA, NetEnt and Playtech.

When talking about casinos, some of the most popular ones can be highlighted, such as Casino Arena, Casino Luckia Bogotá, Casino Broadway Andino or the Gran Casino Medellín, just to give a few examples.

What games of chance do Colombians prefer?

Lotteries and raffles are very popular in Colombia. There are currently 15 regionally operated lotteries and 38 dealerships for Chance, another famous game. Also noteworthy are Baloto or Súper Astro, who are very followed by Colombian gamblers.

In addition, sports betting cannot go under the table, both in physical establishments or online. Colombians are passionate about sports, especially soccer, so it is a growing industry, as there are big bets in the local tournament and in international leagues, such as the Champions League.

Colombians also play slots, French or American roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker or the bingo that has a strong presence in this country. Among the featured games appears Age Of The Gods, Anaconda Wild, or Legacy Wild.

Contribution of gambling to the Colombian economy

Article 59 of Law 1955 of 2019 of the National Development Plan indicates that gambling operators will pay for the exploitation right, 12% of gross income. This amount is observed in all games of chance, from slot machines to lotteries.

All this income is destined to finance the country's health services, both the pension liability, benefits, as well as expenses for research in this area. It is a win-win between the State and private industry, because as this sector continues to grow, the more money will be raised and the entire health service in Colombia will benefit.

These contributions are managed by the Administrator of the Resources of the General System of Social Security in Health (ADRES). In addition, the important contribution of VAT to the coffers of the Colombian State should also be highlighted.

Data from Coljuegos show an example of the evolution observed in the contribution of the industry to the Colombian economy. In 2015, 379,994 million pesos were collected for exploitation rights, a figure that in 2019 rose to 667,774 million, which means an increase of 76%.

While between 2017 and September 2020, online games generated a figure of more than 167,000 million pesos in exploitation rights, while prize payments exceeded 10 billion pesos and sales were for 11.3 billion pesos .

Taxes paid by casino players in Colombia

In Colombia there is a collection by the State to gamblers, lotteries or raffles. This is the occasional income tax, an amount that must be withheld by the natural or legal persons in charge of making the prize payments.

A point to note is that the withholding on payments will be made when the value of the award exceeds 48 Units of Tax Value (UVT). In 2021, the amount of the UVT in Colombia is 36,308, so a withholding would be made when the prize is greater than 1,742,784 Colombian pesos.

There are no withholdings for the rest, so Colombian gamblers should not worry about tax returns.

Self-exclusion and prevention of pathological gambling

In Colombia, each gambling operator authorized by Coljuegos offers bettors the possibility of imposing limits on betting time or maximum amounts. In addition, voluntary self-exclusions or suspensions can be made.

Coljuegos also offers all kinds of help in the fight against problematic and illegal gambling. On the web they have the "Citizen Service" section with the hours to receive the public at their headquarters, as well as a telephone line.

Reports of illegal games and irregular actions of officials can be made on the Coljuegos website. Other organizations such as Gambling Therapy, Gamblers Anonymous from Colombia or the Colombian Federation of Games of Chance, develop different campaigns to promote safe and legal Gambling in Colombia.

Fight Illegal Gambling

The example that Colombia provides to the rest of the continent is demonstrated in the results that gambling regulation has had. Since 2012, when Coljuegos was created, more than 5.4 thousand illegal pages have been blocked, 70 high-traffic profiles, and more than 30 thousand elements of illegal games have been seized. With these actions, the user is given greater security every day.

History of legal gambling in Colombia

Colombia was one of the first countries in South America to have land-based casinos, as it is a region with a long tradition of gambling and lottery fondness dating from the time of independence.

In the final part of the 20th century, an increase in the presence of commercial establishments and casinos began throughout the country, which is why the fever of Colombians was growing, not only for lotteries, but for all games of chance. Beyond some legal controversies, the industry has been able to take important growth steps in Colombia.

It is worth noting that the 1991 Political Constitution of Colombia, in its article 336, grants the State the exploitation of the Gambling Rent Monopoly. It is indicated that the State has the possibility of deriving income for this activity, which must be used for a social purpose.

Then a legal framework was given to apply this principle with Law 643 of 2001, as well as different decrees, which have regulated the entire gambling sector. Currently, what the State collects in income through the right of exploitation, is destined to the public health of the country.

It cannot be overlooked that for many years, Colombia has been in the top 3 of Latin American countries, in relation to the number of betting establishments and population, although in general data they are lower than other countries such as Brazil, Mexico or Argentina.

Thanks to the order of the industry in Colombia, there has been an important consolidation of the sector, something that has increased in recent years, after the legalization of online gambling.

Characteristics of the gaming industry in Colombia

Colombia has had a legal framework since 2001 that regulates the entire gambling sector. In addition, this country is a pioneer in South America, because it was the first to regulate online gambling in 2017, something that has allowed the industry to grow significantly in recent years.

It is an industry that has 344 authorized gaming operators, found in more than 2,800 establishments. Gambling generates more than 100,000 jobs in Colombia, so there is no doubt of its importance for the economy.

The Colombian state institute in charge of supervising the aspects related to gambling is Coljuegos and all that is collected in taxes goes to the country's health sector. Only in the first three quarters of 2020, 31% of the proceeds from exploitation rights, was from casinos and bingo halls.

The face-to-face and online gaming software is licensed by Coljuegos, so it complies with regulations. In addition, only those over 18 can bet online in the 17 authorized companies.

The main legal casinos in Colombia, both physical and online, are found at ChoiceCasino. We recommend you leave your own experience on some of these operators, so that other users take advantage of the advice to choose the best casino.

It is not the responsibility of ChoiceCasino, the service that the physical and online legal casinos named on the web can provide, or any user review. In the event of any inconvenience, complaint or complaint, they should go directly to the Industrial and Commercial Company of the State Administrator of the Rent Monopoly of Luck and Chance Games (Coljuegos). They can be contacted through telephones or emails, which can be found on their website coljuegos.gov.co.

Cookies & Privacy
Our site uses cookies to ensure that we provide you with a great experience. We'll continue to assume that you are happy to receive our cookies unless you decide to change your cookie settings